I see the next SRK in AbRam: Shahrukh Khan

image
ShahRukh Khan

Shahrukh Khan, who welcomed his
third child AbRam into his family
earlier this year, says he sees the
next SRK in his youngest son.
When a journalist asked Shahrukh,
who according to him has the
capability to be the next Shahrukh
Khan amongst the younger actors,
he said “I see the next SRK in
AbRam, but it will take time.”
Khan also said that he will be
dedicating the coming year to
finding happiness in the smaller
things in life.
“Each year, we run after to achieve
something big, may it be big films,
awards … I know it is all important
and its been 22 years and I have
decided to focus on small things. In
the race of catching big things, we
miss small things,” SRK said.
“This year, I want to spend time
with my children. I look forward to
spending quality time with my
children. They are growing older
and getting busy in their own lives,
so I am trying to get into it. So, I
have dedicated this year for small
little happiness, ” he added.
For someone who has achieved
almost everything that he set out
to, SRK said that on a professional
front he still has a long way to go.
“On the professional front, I have
not achieved everything. There is a
long way to go. I try to get better
with my each film and I will
continue to do that till my last
breath.”

Leave a Reply

